Luulla

Model show

(403 items sold)
10% off!Now to August 30, our store sales promotion, all commodity prices by 10%, the coupon code is 2016050705, welcome to the big promotion!
Accepted payment methods:
3
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.6 / 5
Items Sold
403
Total Reviews
153
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Hello, I am very sorry, the item you purchased is last year's style, the factory is out of stock, do you consider changing other styles? Or do we refund your money? Please let me know what you think? Thank you!


Reviewed by weipat@yahoo.com on February 18, 2019
Cheap Bohemian Style Halter V Neck Sleeveless Print A Line Ankle Length Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hello, I am wondering if you know when I will receive my item? It was purchased on January 15th and I haven't received it yet. Do you have a tracking number, or a time frame of when it will be delivered? I am eagerly awaiting the arrival. Thank you for your time and assistance. Reviewed by Trent Norrell on February 16, 2019
Hot Womens Sexy Slim Fit Cocktail Bodycon Bandage Clubwear Evening Long Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear Hello, thank you for your support. The items you purchased are only gray and pink. The khaki factory is out of stock. Do you consider replacing gray or pink? Please let me know what you think, thank you!


Reviewed by Burberry Johanna on December 23, 2018
Handmade Knitted Crochet Hooded Scarf Hat Woman Clothing Wool
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello,


I ordered these shoes on September 25th and still have not received them, when I was told they would ship in 3-5 days.


I have attached a screen shot of my invoice, the invoice number is Invoice #RT-ADP-00321333.


I would like my money refunded in full immediately. This has been a very disappointing experience.


Thank you


Alisa


Reviewed by Alisatk on November 8, 2018
Gorgeous Platform Boots With Lace Detail
I have not received my item. I ordered it for a vacation, it never arrived and it has been months. I’m unable to contact the seller..
Reviewed by Becca Rice on July 9, 2018
New Women Black Deep V-Neck Sleeveless Slim Fit Strap Plunging Cowl Halter Top
EL ARTICULO ME A LLEGADO CORRECTAMENTE, PERO NO ES PARA NADA IGUAL QUE EL DE LA FOTO, ME SIENTO DECEPCIONADO. LA BUFANDA ES MUCHO MAS ESTRECHA Y EL GORRO POR DETRÁS NO ES TAN LARGO COMO SE VE EN LA FOTO.
Reviewed by DOLFI on June 21, 2018
Handmade Knitted Crochet Hooded Scarf Hat Woman Clothing Wool
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello,


My name is Lea and I live in Austria. I ordered a pair of shoes from this Web-side about 4 weeks ago. I got an information, that my purchase will be delivered in three weeks.


I already paid for this shoes and I would like to ask when the order arrives.


Lea


Reviewed by LeaVanessa on June 15, 2018
Black Lace Up Suede High Heel Boots
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 18, 2018
Sexy Womens Lace Long Sleeve Causal Bodycon Cocktail Evening Party Mini Dress
I order my dress a month ago! Got a shipping confirmation 2 weeks ago and it’s been sitting waiting to be actually sent to the post for delivery!!! This company hasn’t answered ANY of my SEVERAL inquiries about my purchase! I ordered a month plus in advance bc I knew it was coming all the way front china. They can’t even have the decency as a company to at least let me know what’s going on. Hopefully, they actually see these messages and will respond to me FINALLY bc they sure don’t answer any of your other messages sent via their items for purchase. What a scam!!!! I want my dress or my money back ASAP!!!
Reviewed by James Ashby_1 on March 8, 2018
Sexy Women Summer Boho Long Maxi Evening Party Dress Beach Dresses Chiffon Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 22, 2018
Women Lapel Down Cashmere Long Winter Parka Coat Trench Cardigan Outwear Jacket
Thanks
Reviewed by EoOzinAz on December 16, 2017
Long Sleeve Casual Hooded Sweater With Bat-Wing Sleeve In Beige And Black
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Dear hello, you buy the goods is last year style, the factory has been marketing, do you consider changing the other style? Or we refund your money, please let me know your thoughts, thank you!


Reviewed by Boda on September 26, 2017
Sexy Fish Head Sandals
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 19, 2017
Classy Pure Black Round Toe High Heels Fashion Shoes
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 3, 2017
Sexy Backless V-Neck See-Through Slit Slim Party Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 27, 2017
Elegant Womens Dress V Neck Chiffon Pleated Evening Mini Cocktail Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 19, 2017
Black And Gold High Heels Fashion Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello dear, I regret that you bought the red dress factory are out of stock, and stock only the blue dress, do you consider replacing the blue dress? Or we refund your money? Please let me know what you think, thanks!


Reviewed by Amber Massie on March 10, 2017
Classy Red Floral Vintage Design Long Sleeve Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 22, 2017
Beautiful Peep Toe Beige High Heel Sandals With Bow
dress was supposed to be blue, it was green. Not what I expected
Reviewed by Micaelen Baldauf on February 7, 2017
Cute Lace Splice White and Blue Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 10, 2017
Royal Blue Charmed High Heel Booties