Luulla

The Sassy Boutique

(289 items sold)
The Sassy Boutique is an online fashion boutique, originated from United States which carries an extensive collection of women contemporary fashion pieces which..
Accepted payment methods:
82
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.6 / 5
Items Sold
289
Total Reviews
206
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello! I was wondering if you may have an estimate on when my item may arrive?


Reviewed by Dayton Enos on March 28, 2019
Black Angel Wing Backpack
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 12, 2018
Avant-garde Cat Eye Sunglasses w/ Metal Flower & Bee (Cream or Black)
I just received my too small jump suit today, after a freaking month.Im a size 8 and ordered a large. This seller went thru USPS instead of UPS. Who does that in 2018, considering it would be coming from China. iDid u receive my money in a month (hell) no! The material isn't the same. I want s refund.
Reviewed by Felicia Walker on July 10, 2018
High Fashion Army Green Utility Jumpsuit
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on March 26, 2018
Patched Distressed Straight-Leg Jeans
It arrived remarkably fast ^^
Reviewed by Amber Conen on February 2, 2018
Black Angel Wing Backpack
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on December 10, 2017
Adorable Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Polymer Clay Handmade Watch
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Hey. I’ve Misspelled my shipping adress by mistake, the correct adress is: Nordengen 75, 2980 Kokkedal, Denmark Have a good day, Celine Reviewed by Celine Lind Jakobsen on December 11, 2017
Black Rhinestone Studded Long Sleeved Blazer Dress
Never received the lipsticks, as they got "lost in the mail", so I was forced to find an alternative, as these were supposed to be for a bachelorette party. Still waiting on my refund.
Reviewed by roberts_carrie on September 10, 2017
Sweet Cat Moisturizing Vitamin E&C Lipstick (12 Colors)
Sweet Cat Moisturizing Vitamin E&C Lipstick (12 Colors)
Sweet Cat Moisturizing Vitamin E&C Lipstick (12 Colors)
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Please tell me which color you want.


Reviewed by palombo sandra_1 on August 7, 2017
Elegant ladies Lace design Bra & Panty Set (3 Colors)
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on July 12, 2017
Adorable Gray Sleeveless V-Neck Mini Dress With Tassels
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on June 7, 2017
Hot Ripped Lace & Leather Like Black Leggings
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 25, 2017
High Fashion Army Green Utility Jumpsuit
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 22, 2017
Vintage-Esque High Neck Tattoo Jumpsuit Bodysuit (2 Colors)
Vintage-Esque High Neck Tattoo Jumpsuit Bodysuit (2 Colors)
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

I sent you and email from chastitysue@gmail.com so please check your email as soon as you can and reply to me! Thank you!


Reviewed by Gergana_1 on December 16, 2016
Sexy High Heel Platform Skull Shoes
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on November 17, 2016
Fashionable Black Skull Handbag
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on October 11, 2016
Fuzzy Cream Colored Jacket with Adorable Bear Ears
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 8, 2016
Fuzzy Cream or Black Colored Coat with Adorable Cat/Bear Ears S-3XL
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on September 4, 2016
Fuzzy Cream or Black Colored Coat with Adorable Cat/Bear Ears S-3XL
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 15, 2016
Cross-Body Black Rivet Skull Tassel Handbag
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

To whom it may concern,


On May 14, I purchased one product on Luulla website. The invoice No. is Invoice #AP-313867. Would you please let me know when it may reach my friend Mr. Olivier Rijk in the Netherlands? Thanks. Look forward to your prompt reply.


Best regards,


Philip


Reviewed by Mr. Olivier Rijk on July 20, 2016
Large Tiger (White & Orange), Lion Head & Black Panther Backpack Unisex