Luulla

Dotoly - Cute Animal Wrap Rings and Jewelry

(2413 items sold)
We sell cute and unique animal rings and jewelry!Our most popular items include our elephant wrap around animal ring and our giraffe animal rings! If you have a..
Accepted payment methods:
130
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
5 / 5
Items Sold
2413
Total Reviews
1697
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Ordered a week ago and still no response about delivery. Paid extra for faster shipment as well. All I want to know is estimated delivery...
Reviewed by Logan T Mathews on May 7, 2019
3D Baby Elephant Animal Wrap Around Ring in Silver | Size 5 to 8.5
I never received the product and you charged my card besides the fact. I also tried contacting you several times and no one bothered to contact me. Instead you cancel my order, whatever that means. I had a shut experience and I'll advice others to avoid this site.
Reviewed by Luz A Garcia on June 1, 2017
Kitty Cat Animal Pet 3D Fake Gauge Stud Earrings in Silver
I would like to know if my purchase has shipped. Your email states that I could track my purchase. The only tracking that I can find is that I've paid for the item. I sent an email yesterday and again a few minutes ago and have not gotten any response.
Reviewed by Terry Beaumont on December 22, 2015
3D Baby Elephant Animal Wrap Around Ring in Silver | Size 5 to 8.5
It has been a month tomorrow and I still don't have my product. I don't understand how it can take this long and why you would have no tracking. My 15 year old daughter was going to give it to her sister for christmas and cried when it didn't show.
Reviewed by Kendal Tillett on November 28, 2015
3D Baby Elephant Animal Wrap Around Ring in Silver | Size 5 to 8.5
My purchase is not arriving
Reviewed by Ivor Parra on November 24, 2015
3D Baby Elephant Animal Wrap Around Ring in Silver | Size 5 to 8.5
Completely different colour to what is on the picture and is not corresponding with the size that i ordered
Reviewed by Erin _144 on November 4, 2015
3D Baby Elephant Animal Wrap Around Ring in Gunmetal Silver | Size 5 to 8.5
no reply??
Reviewed by sarda salesh on April 11, 2015
Realistic Elephant Animal Wrap Around Hug Ring in Silver Sizes 4 to 13