Luulla

niftydresses

(571 items sold)
Email: abigailhu@outlook.com
Accepted payment methods:
4
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
4.4 / 5
Items Sold
571
Total Reviews
205
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
This site is way to complicated I mean I think when you order it you should be able to chose rush hour instead of paying for your dress then paying for the rush hour
Reviewed by cloedyson on June 2, 2017
New Arrival Prom Dress,Backless Prom Dresses,Long Evening Dress,Elegant Prom Dresses,Floor Length Evening Formal Dress
Does not tell you when item is shipped
Reviewed by Jessica_14935 on May 8, 2017
Charming Prom Dress,Sexy Prom Dress,Backless Prom Dress,Long Evening Dresses
the dress fits nicely, but the bow isn't attached, which would've been nice to know
Reviewed by AlexaRicco on April 25, 2017
Charming Prom Dress,Sexy Ball Gown Prom Dress,Luxury Beaded Prom Dresses,Formal Wedding Party Dress,Ball Gowns
Rush Order prom dress
Invoice #RT-ADP-00176346 Bust 34" Waist 26" Hips 36" Shoulder Width 15" Hollow to floor 52" Height 63" High Heels Height 3"
Reviewed by Suzanne Nukho on March 31, 2017
Sexy Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Dresses,Long Evening Dress,Formal Dress
Charming Prom Dress,Long Evening Dress, Mermaid Lace Evening Dresses,Formal Gowns
Tulle Homecoming Dress,Appliques Homecoming Dresses,Short Homecoming Dress,Prom Party Dress,Prom Gown
how can I find out when I will be getting it?
Reviewed by Taylor Baisden on September 15, 2016
Prom Dress,Crystal Beaded Homecoming Dress,Halter Prom Gown
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response: Can you tell me when this dress will ship? My daughter really wants to wear this to Jr. Prom which is March 5th. Reviewed by Melanie Johnson on March 30, 2016
Sparkle Exquisite Pink Prom Dresses,Long Sleeves Beadings & Crystal Chiffon Prom Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on January 23, 2016
Sexy Party Dresses Party Gowns,Long Evening Dresses,Chiffon Evening Dresses,Pink,Blue Evening Dress
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
For the purchase on December 13, 2015
Gradient Color Prom Dresses,Sweetheart Homecoming Dresses,Backless Evening Dresses,Charming Long Dresses
The seller has refunded the purchase back to the buyer.
Buyer response:

Hello,friend,


I'm very glad to receive your order,


we will handle your dress as soon as possible,


about the dress back,you can see it on blow linkage:


http://www.luulla.com/product/477220/gradient-color-prom-dresses-sweetheart-homecoming-dresses-backless-evening-dresses-charming-long-dre


thanks


abigail


Reviewed by Job, Shelby on December 10, 2015
Gradient Color Prom Dresses,Sweetheart Homecoming Dresses,Backless Evening Dresses,Charming Long Dresses