Luulla

Lucyweddings

(254 items sold)
Free Custom Made Good Quality Prom Dresses, Wedding Dresses, Evening Dresses, Wedding Party Dresses!
Accepted payment methods:
97
Customer Reviews:
Ratings
3.5 / 5
Items Sold
254
Total Reviews
70
SORT BY
Reviews from buyers
Still waiting on tracking info for this purchase????
Reviewed by Lucy Vieira on April 9, 2019
Burgundy Long Sleeves Prom Dress, Mermaid Style Burgundy Prom Dress, Off the Shoulder Prom Dres, Lace Appliques Homecoming Evening Dress,Printed Dress,Luxurious Party Formal Dress,
No communication no dress !!!!
Reviewed by Vicki_15 on August 21, 2018
Charming Black Prom Dress,Sexy Mermaid Prom Dress,Fishtail Mermaid Evening Dress,Back Corss Party dresses,Prom Gown Women Long Cocktail Dresses
LUCY WEDDING IS A CHEATER. After having payed on April for this dress, no more information about the shipment and of course nothing has arrived to me. it's the 4th of july.. more then 2 months is really to much.. especially with any kind of comunications... THIS SELLER IS A CHEATING ONE! NEVER ORDER ANYTHING FROM HER. I hope Luulla.com will refund me with the total amount or I should pay a Lawyer to help me.
Reviewed by Roberta Costantini on July 4, 2018
 Custom Made A-line V-neck Neckline Court Train Wedding Dress, Custom Long Wedding Dress, Bridal Dresses 2015 , Flowers Wedding Dress 2015,Backless Wedding Gowns,Formal For Wedding
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 13, 2018
2016 Prom Dress, Sexy Peach Prom Dress, Beading Prom Dress,Two Pieces Prom Dress, Long Evening Gown, Prom Dresses for Teens,Graduation Dress, High Quality Evening Gowns
Not close to what picture looked like Now trying to return and cant get ahold of anyonr
Reviewed by Jennifer Burmester on February 6, 2018
Mermaid Prom Dress,Long-Sleeves Prom Dress,Long Prom Dress,Prom Dress 2016,Formal Prom Dress,
Hello. Would you please provide accurate information as to when this dress will be shipped, and arrival estimation date? We need it for a special occasion. Erica
Reviewed by Erica Clemons-manuel on November 17, 2017
2016 Gorgeous Champagne Prom Dresses,Sexy Strapless Merrmaid Prom Dress,Sequins Prom Dress,Formal Prom Dress 2016,Long Train Evening Dress,
I was wondering when will this dress be delivered?
Reviewed by Wendy pham on August 15, 2017
A-Line Burgundy Prom Dress slit,Sexy New Prom Dress, Sexy Evening Gown, Modest Prom Dresses,Party Dress ,Formal Occasion Dresses,Long Prom Dress,Charming Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 19, 2017
Custom Made V Neck Red Long Prom Dresses, Red Formal Dresses 2015, Red Evening Dresses,Red Sexy Party Dress,Evening Dress On Sale,
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on May 5, 2017
 2016 Hot Sale Prom Dress,Charming Prom Gowns,Mermaid Prom Dress ,V neck Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Gows, New Arrival Evening Dress,Backless Prom Dress,Backless Formal Dress,
I ordered this dress 3 weeks ago and I specifically told the seller that I needed the dress before May 3rd and she said it'll arrive by the end of April. Today is the end of April and I still haven't received anything. In a review I read about this dress, someone else ordered this same dress and she said she never received her dress and she's still waiting to get her money back. I believe this website is a scam, DO NOT BUY ANYTHING ON HERE!
Reviewed by BriannaGarza_9 on April 30, 2017
2016 Prom Dress,Prom Dress,Short Sleeve Prom Dress,Elegant Prom Dress, Long Prom Dress, Lace Evening Dress,A line Prom Dress,
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 29, 2017
Charming Tulle Handmade Prom Dress,Long Prom Dresses,Lace Appliques Prom Dress,Prom Dresses,Evening Dress, Prom Gowns, Formal Women Dress,
I have sent several emails saying the event the dress was needed for was over I had to buy another dress from another company that could get us a dress in much less time than over a month .. I don't need the dress I need my money back!!
Reviewed by Mary Rockwell on April 27, 2017
2016 Prom Dress,Prom Dress,Short Sleeve Prom Dress,Elegant Prom Dress, Long Prom Dress, Lace Evening Dress,A line Prom Dress,
Takes way to long after payment it's been almost 8 weeks and still don't have it. Not sure how it's shipped but supposedly shipped today. Wedding is in 2 weeks. If it's not at my house by Monday may 8 I will cancel this order. I'm so tired of waiting and being told it will be looked into
Reviewed by Glenda lee_1 on May 5, 2017
Ivory Lace Homecoming Dress,Short Prom Dress, White Prom Dress,Prom Dress for Weddings and Events,Gorgeous V-neck Prom Dress,Formal Prom Dress,Graduation Dress,Party Dress,Hot Sale Homecoming Dress
I purchase this dress for my daughter's sweet 15. I make sure I took the measurement correctly before I ordered. I follow exactly the guidelines per the sizing chart. I got my dress late and on top of that is not even close to the measurements indicated on the chart. I have try to communicate with this seller and haven't hear from them. I have open a case and nothing. I would like to return this dress and get my money back but no answer. BUYER BEWARE!!!! Do not give them your money.
Reviewed by Ana Arevalo on June 7, 2017
Charming Prom Dress,Black Lace Applique Mermaid Prom Dress,Off the Shoulder Long Sleeved Formal Women's Party Dresses,Evening Dress 2016,Sexy Prom Gowns,
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on March 7, 2017
Sexy Mermaid Style Prom Dress,Red Prom Dress,Backless Prom Dress,Backless Prom Gowns, Sexy V-neck Backless Long Prom Dresses,Simple Evening Dress 2016,Sexy Evening Gowns,
This dress was purchased almost a month ago and is still being processed. When will it be ready to be posted. My Ball is this month and I am very concerned that I have not yet received my order!
Reviewed by Savic Sage on April 2, 2017
Sexy Backless Red Prom Dress,Red Chiffon Prom Dress,Red Mermaid Evening Dress,Party Dress,Graduation Dress 2016,
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on February 5, 2017
High Quality Prom Dress,Sexy White Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Dresses,High Slit Prom Gown,Long Evening Dress,Sexy White Weddings Dress,Wedding Dress 2016,Formal Dress
I ordered this dress In January and we are now in April I didn't get to go to my own prom because the dress hasn't shipped off and I told her that the prom was April 7th so I'm going to another prom and the dress has yet to be shipped off so i don't know if I'm going to be able to go to prom at all and it's my senior year.
Reviewed by Myamonique on April 11, 2017
2016 New Fashion Prom Dress,Sexy Prom Gowns,Mermaid Prom Dress,Appliques Prom Dress,Off The Shoulder Prom Dress,Backless Prom Dress,Mermaid Evening Dress
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on January 15, 2017
Sexy Prom Dress,Pink Lace Prom Dress,Off the Shoulder Prom Dress,Pink Graduation Dress,Formal Dress,Long Evneing Dress,Charming Evening Gowns,
The buyer is satisfied with the purchase.
For the purchase on August 9, 2016
 2016 Hot Sale Prom Dress,Charming Prom Gowns,Mermaid Prom Dress ,V neck Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Gows, New Arrival Evening Dress,Backless Prom Dress,Backless Formal Dress,
 2016 Hot Sale Prom Dress,Charming Prom Gowns,Mermaid Prom Dress ,V neck Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Gows, New Arrival Evening Dress,Backless Prom Dress,Backless Formal Dress,
 2016 Hot Sale Prom Dress,Charming Prom Gowns,Mermaid Prom Dress ,V neck Prom Dress,Chiffon Prom Gows, New Arrival Evening Dress,Backless Prom Dress,Backless Formal Dress,